• Named Scholarships

    Elaine Garrett Clayton and Dave Clayton scholarships

    Elaine Garrett Clayton, a former teacher in the Mishawaka school system, and Dave Clayton, MD, both graduated from Purdue University. They value their college education and believe it opens doors and offers amazing opportunities for those who experience it. With these scholarships they hope to ease the burden of increasing college costs.

    Anella-Habeeb Family scholarship

    Louise, BS and MSA, a Scholarship Foundation Board member, and Steve, BA of Architect and MBA, believe that a good education is very important, and have funded this scholarship to help others experience a college education to help build a stronger community and nation.

    Ann and Fred Dean scholarship

    Ann Dean, MA, former Scholarship Foundation Board member, and Fred Dean, MD both value their college experience. They believe that education is an essential ingredient in our world, and are pleased to help others as they pursue a journey in higher education.

    Oliver – Cunningham Family scholarship

    The Oliver-Cunningham Family, descendants of South Bend’s James Oliver of the Oliver Chilled Plow Works, has established this scholarship through their Memorial Trust Foundation as they remain committed to the success and advancement of education in the South Bend Community.